Find your Pro Bono

  • "Unidos por la igualdad en el acceso a la justicia"

  • "El pro bono es la esencia del ejercicio de la abogacía"

21 August 2020

“Fake News and Disinformation: Challenges for access to justice”

On Friday, August 21 at 12:00 p.m. Costa Rica, Guatemala / 1:00 p.m. Peru, Mexico, Colombia, Panama / 2:00 p.m. Chile, New York (USA), Venezuela, Paraguay, Bolivia, Toronto (Canada) / 3:00 p.m. Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, we held the Conversation
“Fake News and Disinformation: challenges for access to justice”

We were speaking with Carlos Lauría, Expert on Freedom of Expression and current finalist for the position of Special Rapporteur for Freedom of Expression of the Inter-American Commission on Human Rights, and with Daniel Coronell, long-time journalist and President of Univision News, about the role and the importance of objective and truthful information in Access to Justice.

Check the following link so that you can have access to the conversation. Fake News y Desinformación: Desafíos para el acceso a la justicia

Top